Food Allergies and Intolerances

From 13th December 2014 the EU law has listed 14 allergens that need to be identified if they are used as ingredients in a dish. The allergen headings are; celery, cereals containing gluten, crustaceans, eggs, fish, lupin, milk, molluscs, mustard, nuts, peanuts, sesame seeds, soya and sulphur dioxide. 

Each week, the Tea Kiosk volunteers will have an updated list of the cake and biscuit ingredients where one or more of the above allergens are present.

If you have an allergy to one of these 14 foods, please speak to a Kiosk volunteer about the cake and biscuit ingredients used.






   Copyright © 2005 - 2018 Edge Impact Consulting Ltd Content Management System (EdgeImpactCMS) Version 4.0,